Design your personal growth – Melissa Mandelbaum – Medium

Illustration by Fanny Luor

Design your personal growth

Over the years, I’ve been so lucky to work on teams that support my growth. Most notably, I’ve learned so much from Percolate, Dropbox, and leadership coaches.

I’ve tried lots of growth frameworks and found the best ones promote self discovery and focus.

In recent conversation, I discovered many of my friends are trying to grow, but struggling to make progress. I dug deeper and realized, growth frameworks are not widely known or practiced

https://medium.com/@lissalauren/design-your-personal-growth-831582b8524d

Leave a Reply

